Posts filed under ‘House’

Hed Kandi – Stereo Sushi Vol. 12

Hed Kandi - Stereo Sushi Vol. 12

Stereo Sushi Vol. 12
Various Artists

Available For Download Now At:


  1. Joey Negro Pres. The Sunburst Band – Rough Times (Joey Negro Club Mix)
  2. Elisabeth Troy – Higher Ground (Classic Mix)
  3. Cookie Monsterz Feat. Maxine Braham – Lets Ride (Soulful Mix)
  4. Fanatix Feat. Sara Devine & Sterling Ensemble – Call On Me
  5. Ethan White & Lisa Shaw – Find The Way (Richard Earnshaw Classic Vocal)
  6. Danism & Kenny Bobien – Feelin You (Groove Assassin Remix)
  7. Yogi & Husky – It Feels Alright (Miguel Migs Petalpusher Rework)
  8. Justin Michael & Secret Soul Feat. Gina Rene – Celebration of Music (Original Vocal Mix)
  9. Yolanda Wynn – I Know You (I Live You) (Joey Negro Club Mix)
  10. Christian Alvarez & Andy Lee Pres. Soulmates – Always
  11. Kimara Lovelace – When Can Our Love Begin (Richard Earnshaw Remix)
  12. Aaron Ross Feat. Gia Mellish – Love Potion


  1. Miguel Migs – Let Me Be (Petalpusher Vocal Mix)
  2. Blaze – Listen (Roots Vocal Mix)
  3. Lisa Mack – Where Do We Go (Spen & Thommy’s Spiritually Sound Vocal)
  4. Jill Scott – Hate On Me (Sole Channel Remix Feat. Mr. V)
  5. Ralf GUM Feat. Monique Bingham – Kissing Strangers (Feliciano Vocal Mix)
  6. Ron Gelfer Feat. Tiger Lily – Your Beat Sounds Like (Aaron Ross Remix)
  7. Studio Apartment Feat. Blaze – The Rising Sun (MuthaFunkaz Sun Rising)
  8. The Realm Presents Darian – One Step (The Realm Vocal Mix)
  9. Justin Michael Feat. Donnie Romello – Music High (Spen & MuthaFunkaz Vocal Mix)
  10. Wez Clarke & Maxine Hardcastle Ft Lovely Laura on Sax – Another Chance (Richard Earnshaw Mix)
  11. Danism Feat. Haze – Mesmerise (Vocal Mix)
  12. Yass Feat. Lt Brown – He Reigns (Unreleased Mix)

Tuesday, 27 May, 2008 at 6:32 pm Leave a comment


Ultra Naté

by Ultra Naté

Where did we go wrong
Where did we lose our faith
My brother is in need
But can he depend on me
Do you think if one of you tried
Maybe you could find
A better friend than any other
If you gave more than you took
Life could be so good
Come on and try
Now’s the time

’Cause you’re free
To do what you want to do
You’ve got to live your life
Do what you want to do

Do what you want
Do what you want to do

Are we all strangers
Does anyone really care
Deep down we’re all the same
Trying to hide our pain
You think you can never trust another
’Cause they’re all out to get ya
We have to live in this world together
If we open up our hearts
Love can finally start
Come on and try
Now’s the time

Bridge when you’re down and you’re
Feeling bad
Everybody has left you sad
Feels like no one will pull you through
It’s your life whatcha gonna do
Make that change let’s start today
Get outta bed get on your way
Don’t be scared your dream’s right there
You want it reach for it

Ultra Naté – Free

Tuesday, 27 May, 2008 at 6:11 pm Leave a comment

Silky Live At The Parkade

Silky Banner 01

Ignition @ Parkade with Silky
If you’re a Second Life goer with a love for hot, heavy, sweaty electro, swing by The Parkade, Monday nights from 7-9 SLT for Ignition: a double hour-long juicy set of electro, electroclash, electrohouse and more, served up by Silky (Summer Escape) herself. After an exhausting hiatus, Silky is back on the decks and revving up the latest from the underground to the mainstream and delivering a hard-hitting mix of trashy ballistics like never before. It’s a wild ride, so strap in and work it out.

Special thanks to Amanda Shinji for all her assistance and sticking with the silk through such trials and tribulations.

Also, be sure to check out Bootie SL, Second Life’s monthly mashup bootleg party, held second Saturdays at The Parkade – spinning only the finest bootlegs and bastard pop.

Tuesday, 25 March, 2008 at 10:58 am 1 comment

Fierce Disco (2007)

Fierce Disco (2007)

Fierce Disco
Various Artists

Available For Download Now At:
Rapidshare Logo 01

01. Fish Go Deep Feat. Tracey K – The Cure & The Cause (Dennis Ferrer Remix) 06:14
02. Dennis Ferrer Feat. Danielle – Church Lady 07:09
03. Martin Solveig – Something Better (Original Club Edit) 07:03
04. The Brand New Heavies Feat. N’dea Davenport – I Don’t Know Why (I Love You) (Kenny Dope Main Mix) 07:30
05. Bob Sinclar – Champs Elysees Them (Jamie Lewis Steppin Out At The Disco Inferno) 06:35
06. Freemasons Feat. Amanda Wilson – I Feel Like (12″ Mix) 07:26
07. Hi On Life Feat. Joniece – Goodbye (7th Heaven Mirrorball Mix) 07:07
08. AC Soul Symphony – The Kinda Love (JN Disco Blend) 07:43
09. Frankie Knuckles – Disco Shimmy (Eric Kupper Mix) 07:52
10. Whelan & Di Scala – Teardrops 07:08
11. K Klass – Let Me Show You (2007 Re-Master) 07:43

01. Tweet – Boogie 2night (T&F Crushed DB Boulevard Club Re-Edit) 06:07
02. Bonnie Bailey – Kingdom Of Pretty (Dassmonkeys Mix) 07:45
03. Dayeene – And It Hurts (Stonebridge Original Club Mix) 06:17
04. Wifi – Be Without You (LMC Extended Mix) 07:31
05. Audiofrauds Feat. Peyton – Ride Like The Wind (Moto Blanco Mix) 07:47
06. Andrea T Mendoza – Put Your Hands Up (Club Mix) 06:50
07. Masters At Work – Work (Riffs N Rays Remix) 07:10
08. Dirty Old Ann – Turn Me On (Freemasons Remix) 08:17
09. Jason Herd Feat. Katherine Ellis – So Strong (12″ Mix) 08:36
10. FR Feat. Jenny – Love Is The Music (2007 Gospel Mix) 05:54
11. Milk N Sugar – Higher & Higher (David Morales Re-Edit) 06:32

01. Sono – Keep Control (Tocadisco Remix) 05:59
02. Tiga – You Gonna Want Me (Tocadisco Remix) 06:08
03. Dave Spoon Feat. Penny Foster – This Machine 05:02
04. Laura Kidd – Automatic 07:50
05. Martijn Ten Velden – I Wish You Would 08:30
06. Wink – Higher State Of Consciousness (Dirty South & TV Rock Remix) 07:34
07. Crellin & Di Scala – Touch My Body 07:16
08. Klaas Vs. I Am Finn – I Love You 06:05
09. Junior Jack – Dare Me (Stupidisco) (Eric Kuppers Electric Funk Mix) 06:48
10. Freemasons Feat. Siedah Garrett – Rain Down Love (Walken Edit) 05:55
11. Moony – All I Need (T&F Moltosugo Club Mix) 07:37

Thursday, 13 March, 2008 at 4:41 pm Leave a comment

Misadventures Of A Vagrant T-Girl

There's plenty fun to be had. From the Cayman Islands, to London, to Phoenix and back again, Silky's been there, done that. But life's for the living and I ain't dead yet. Making vegans look cool, trannies sound sexy and delivering shit hot Electro is my deal. Loving my beautiful wife, nurturing my baby boy Phoenix and making my small mark on this jaded world of post-consumerism is my mantra. Friends, welcome. Guests, indulge. There's plenty fun to be had.


Birthdate: 19th February, 1983 Nationality: Caymanian Star Sign: Aquarius/Pisces Orientation: Bisexual Diet: Vegan Occupation: Graphic Designer WiiMail:
June 2018
« Aug    



  • 27,612 clicks

What's New

What’s Hot

Top Clicks

  • None

Adventures Beyond The Silky Way